Home Call for Papers Call for Workshops Camera-Ready Submission Workshops/Symposia Important Dates Organizing Committee Keynotes Program Committee Journal Special Issues Hotel&Venue Travel Guide Contacts Visa DSCI 2019 SmartCNS 2019 Welcome to IEEE IUCC-2019
Organizing Committee

General Chairs

  • Ahmed Al-Dubai, Edinburgh Napier University, UK
  • Xingwei Wang, Northeastern University, China

Program Chairs

  • Bahman Javadi, University of Western Sydney, Australia
  • Liang Zhao, Shenyang Aerospace University, China
  • Antonio Puliafito, University of Messina, Italy

Steering Committee Chairs

  • Geyong Min, University of Exeter, UK
  • Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Workshop Chairs

  • Shadi Ibrahim, INRIA, Frances
  • Lexi Xu, China Unicom
  • Gregorio Martinez, University of Murcia, Spain

Publicity Chairs

  • Xiaochun Cheng, Middlesex University
  • Giovanni Merlino, University of Messina, Italy
  • Yangming Guo, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
  • Jiajia Li, Shenyang Aerospace University, China

Publication Chairs

  • Mianxiong Dong, Muroran Institue of Technology, Japan
  • Jia Hu, University of Exeter, UK

Finance Chair

  • Wenfang Xu, Shenyang Aerospace University, China

Web and System Management Chairs

  • Chuanyu Zong, Shenyang Aerospace University, China
  • Haozhe Wang, University of Exeter, UK

Local Arrangement Chairs

  • Yiping Teng, Shenyang Aerospace University, China
  • Xianwei Li, Suzhou University, China
Important Dates
Workshop Proposal Due:
15 April 2019

Paper Submission Deadline:
30 June 2019

Authors Notification:
25 August 2019

Camera-Ready Paper Due:
21 September 2019

Early Registration Due:
21 September 2019

Conference Date:
21-23 October 2019


Copyright© IUCC-2019. Created and Maintained by IUCC-2019.